Calls

by adminadmin admin on Tuesday, May 19, 2020 - 11:44
فرصة التمويل

أطلقت مؤسستا المورد الثقافي والصندوق العربي للثقافة والفنون (آفاق) صندوق التضامن لدعم المؤسسات ال

Deadline for Applications: Monday, June 15, 2020 - 00:00
by on Monday, May 18, 2020 - 18:35
فرصة التمويل

يقدم نظام اختبار اللغة الإنجليزية الدولي (IELTS) م

Deadline for Applications: Sunday, August 30, 2020 - 00:00
by on Sunday, May 17, 2020 - 19:34
منح دراسية

اسم المنحة ونوعها:

Deadline for Applications: Sunday, May 31, 2020 - 00:00
by on Saturday, May 16, 2020 - 13:54
دعوة للمشاركة

Deadline for Applications: Saturday, May 16, 2020 - 00:00
by on Friday, May 15, 2020 - 18:30
دعوة للمشاركة

 

Deadline for Applications: Saturday, May 16, 2020 - 00:00
by on Friday, May 15, 2020 - 17:58
دعوة للمشاركة

برنامج دعم موجه إلى الفنانين والكيانات المستقلة بهدف دعم

Deadline for Applications: Monday, June 15, 2020 - 00:00
by on Thursday, May 14, 2020 - 19:25

لديك أفكار للمستقبل ولا تعرف كيف تستفيد منها، البوصلة للت

Deadline for Applications: Friday, May 15, 2020 - 00:00
by on Thursday, May 14, 2020 - 19:18
Call for participation

يهدف مشروع الشباب التابع لجمعية مصياف الخيرية بالتعاون مع

Deadline for Applications: Thursday, May 14, 2020 - 00:00
by on Wednesday, May 13, 2020 - 19:55
Call for proposals

تعلن همزة وصل عن حاجتها لمزودي خدمة في م

Deadline for Applications: Monday, May 18, 2020 - 00:00
by on Tuesday, May 12, 2020 - 18:30
دعوة للمشاركة

تحتاج في منظمة سلام إلى أشخاص شغوفين باللغة المرئية, قادرين على الت

Deadline for Applications: Tuesday, May 12, 2020 - 00:00